4 comments on “Love and Marriage

  1. I am so happy for you Eileen. And the dress looks very elegant and classy. I can’t wait to see a picture of you in it. Sounds like you’re off to a good start on all the wedding plans. May will be here before you know it! I’m looking forward to updates along the way as you are preparing for the big day.

  2. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!

    Beautiful dress…..and lucky man for getting himself a great gal…

    And remember….I did say I would be the flower girl..LOLOL!

  3. WOWZA! I love the dress! Yes indeed! No way no how will Craig be allowed to step foot into the church wearing a looney tune or 3 stooges necktie when his bride looks as stunning as you. No worries, Eileen, his sisters and mom will tackle him and put a befitting tie on him.

    I bought my dress on the internet too. I thought it was gorgeous and elegant and just right for a woman of a certain age and 2nd marriage.

    It is going to be a wonderful day and we are looking forward to celebrating the first day of your ‘happily everafter’ with you.

Leave a Reply

